Dessert · Favorite Recipes

Quick Banana Pudding

I wanted to make Homemade Banana Pudding when we had the missionaries over for dinner the other night but I didn’t have a double boiler. So since I was in a serious dessert mood, and didn’t have any bananas, I got some banana pudding and vanilla wafers and the rest was history.

Pudding mix is nice to keep on hand to be able to make those last minutes desserts. I think I might need to restock my stash!

Ingredients
1 box Instant Banana Pudding
1 box Vanilla Wafers

Directions
Make the pudding according to box directions.
Line a 9×13 baking dish with vanilla wafers and pour some pudding over them.
Feel free to layer or leave as is.
Refrigerate till ready to eat and serve with more vanilla wafers.

Leave a Reply

