Favorite Recipes

Happy Easter

I just wanted to take a quick minute and wish you all a Happy Easter! I hope that you get to enjoy the day with friends and family.

I want to let you know that I am grateful for my Savior and that He died so that we might all live again. I’m grateful for the knowledge that I can be with family that has passed on again. I’m grateful for the knowledge that regardless of what I’m going through, there is one who understands all the pain and sorrow. I am grateful for my best friend! I have really felt a close connection with Christ since I was little and I’m grateful that He has always been near to me. My wish is that He is near you too!

Have a beautiful Sabbath day My Beauties!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

