Dessert · Favorite Recipes

Krusteaz Lemon Bars

I am not ashamed to admit that I don’t make everything from scratch. 😉 Every once and a while it’s easier to just pull out the box mixes. I love the Krusteaz brand. My favorite is them Raspberry Bars, but the other night we made the Lemon Bars for the first time. So I thought that I’d share our thoughts.

We liked them!! They tasted very good. I loved that they weren’t overly lemony. The instructions on the box were a little confusing at first, but everything turned out well. So, don’t be worried and give them a try.

– See the box for instructions –

This is not a sponsored post.

Leave a Reply

