Fitness Friday

Goals Clothes Are Better Than A Scale!!

So last night for kicks and giggles I decided to try on my old formal gowns! I figured none of them would zip closed after 10 years and 2 kids. Boy was I wrong!!!


Don’t mind the bad lighting and messy hair. It was after 10pm and I didn’t want to wake the kids… But check that! That’s my prom dress! 

Never in a million years did I ever hope or expect to ever be able to wear it again. I just hung on to it for dress up clothes. I also fit into two more of my formal gowns!! 

What a way to help myself feel amazing!! 

So if you dare or have anything left from the ‘glory days’, I dare you to try it/them on and tell me what happened!! 

Goal clothes are a great way to keep track of fitness!

Leave a Reply

