The Wandering Mind

My 10 Favorite Foods

Food is a weakness of mine. Mostly carbs and sweet things. I have discovered that I’m kind of an emotional easter. More like a stress eater. When I’m frustrated or anxious I usually go searching through cupboards looking for something and I usually end up with toast or bread or dark chocolate something. So here are my top 10 favorites in no particular order.

  1. Pizza
  2. Bread- any kind
  3. Dark Chocolate
  4. Dark Chocolate covered almost anything
  5. Fruit smoothies
  6. Mexican
  7. Cold Cereal
  8. Banana Bread
  9. Cookies & Cream Ice Cream or an Oreo Blizzard
  10. Breakfast foods

I think the only thing healthy-ish is the fruit smoothies! 😉 But that’s ok. It’s all in moderation right?

What are your favorite foods?

Leave a Reply

