Fitness Friday

My Favorite Core Workout

It’s been a while since I’ve shared a video workout with you. Lately I’ve been focusing on my core. I’m getting closer and closer to pre-pregnancy weight and the closer I get the more I feel like I can focus on muscle toning and start to see and feel a difference.

I’ve heard that with ab workouts you really only need to work your core about 3 times a week. I personally work on it 5 times a week and look for a different video every day. I will only try a video if it’s shorter than 10 minutes. I’m not a fan of hard-core core work so the shorter the better!

Here is my #1 favorite core workout!! It’s only 5 minutes long and packs a punch. It works your whole core. I did this workout for a whole week once since it doesn’t just focus on one area. This is also my go-to video when I’m in a rush. Try it out and tell me what you think!!

Leave a Reply

