Favorite Recipes · Mexican · Slow Cooker

Slow Cooker Chicken Fajita

So I was in the grocery store one day and I found this….

The Hubs and I had just been on a date and I had ordered chicken fajitas and loved them so I thought that I’d buy it and try to make it at home. Well, things have been crazy around here with Sweet Peas not-so-schedule and you never know if she is going to be sleeping or not when I need to make dinner. So I have been trying to use my crockpot even more so I don’t have to stress about the evening schedule. I was nervous that the sauce wouldn’t work but it did! It was just a little juicy. So regardless, this sauce is delicious, you can follow the instructions on the back and make it on the stove top or try the crockpot assembly below!

Ingredients
1.5-2 lbs Chicken
3-4 Bell Peppers
Fajita Sauce

Directions
Cut up bell peppers and place on the bottom of the crockpot.
Place chicken on top of the bell peppers.
Pour Fajita sauce over top the chicken and peppers.
Cook on HIGH for 3 hours.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

