Visiting Teaching

April 2016 Visiting Teaching Message & Printable

I absolutely love this month’s message. ❤

Over the last few years I have been striving to really and truly understand what it means to be a daughter of God. Now that I have my own daughter, I’ve noticed that I’ve been my eager to truly learn myself what it means so that I can show her how a daughter of God acts, dresses, behaves, cares, and serves.

Heavenly Father ‘hears {our} prayers {and} knows {our} hopes and dreams.’

I hope this printable inspires you to visit your sisters this month and to help them to know that their Heavenly Father knows the desires of their heart. ❤


Read the whole Visiting Teaching message here

– Right click on image and save to downloads –

AprilVT2016_edited-2

Leave a Reply

