Favorite Recipes · Italian · Slow Cooker

Slow Cooker Spaghetti-O’s & Meatballs

Growing up we ate Ravioli-O’s and Spaghetti-O’s! Did you? Do you’re kiddos?

I don’t know about you but I tried some recently and they tasted o.k… But not that same as I remembered. I was a little disappointed.

As I was scrolling through Pinterest to find new recipes to try I was rather excited when I found a Crockpot Spaghetti-O & Meatball recipe and thought I had to give it a try!

I was very pleasantly surprised and so excited! It tasted amazing to me. The Hubs didn’t eat Spaghetti-O’s growing up so to him it was kind of lack-luster. But it was so much better than the canned kind! I highly recommend this!!!

Here is the Meatball Recipe that I used.

Ingredients
Meatballs (frozen or fresh & however many you want)
2 15oz cans Tomato Sauce
32 oz Beef Broth
2 tsp Oregano
1 tsp Garlic Salt
1 tsp Dried Basil
1 tsp Salt
8 oz Ditalini noodles, dry (or any noodles)

Directions
Add your frozen or fresh meatballs to your crockpot and top with tomato sauce, beef broth, oregano, garlic, basil and salt.
Cover and cook on low for 5-6 hours.
About a half hour before serving, add the noodles and stir them into the sauce.
Cover and let cook for about 30 minutes.
Serve & Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

